Links
 
 
Contact Ellen Byerrum at laceysmithsonian@yahoo.com
 
Berkley Prime Crime/Signet/Obsidian Mysteries, published by New American Library:
berkleysignetmysteries.com
 
Berkley/Signet/Obsidian's author information page for Ellen Byerrum:   
berkleysignetmysteries.com/author105
 
Movie adaptations of my Crime of Fashion Mysteries:
Lifetime Movie Network: lmn.tv
 
Support your local mystery bookstore: mysterybooksellers.com
(Check the Members listing for a mystery bookstore near you.)
 
Online independent booksellers:
IndieBound: indiebound.org
 
Just a few of my favorite mystery booksellers and independent bookstores:
Mystery Loves Company, Oxford, MD: mysterylovescompany.com
Buried Under Books (online): creaturesncrooksbooks.theretailerplace.com
Murder by the Book, Denver, CO: murderbythebook.com
The Tattered Cover, Denver, CO: tatteredcover.com
High Crimes Books, Boulder, CO (online): highcrimesbooks.com
The Rue Morgue Press, Boulder, CO: ruemorguepress.com
The Cloak & Dagger, Princeton, NJ: thecloakanddagger.com
Mystery Lovers Bookshop, Oakmont, PA: mysterylovers.com
The Doylestown Bookshop, Doylestown, PA: doylestownbookshop.com
 
Craig White, cover artist for the Crimes of Fashion series:
craigwhiteillustration.com
 
Mystery writers' and fans' organizations:
Mystery Writers of America: mysterywriters.org
Sisters in Crime: sistersincrime.org
Malice Domestic: malicedomestic.org
BoucherCon: bouchercon.net
 
Mystery writers:
Nancy J. Cohen: nancyjcohen.wordpress.com
Laura Durham: lauradurham.com
Susan McBride: susanmcbride.com
Noreen Wald, a.k.a. Nora Charles: noreenwald.com
 
Playwriting resources:
The Dramatists Guild: dramatistsguild.com
Samuel French, Inc., the theatrical publisher: samuelfrench.com
The Playwrights Forum, Washington, DC: theplaywrightsforum.org/
 
Movies       Bio       Events       Gallery      Plays       Blog       Facebook      Contact       Links       Home       

All contents Ellen Byerrum. All rights reserved. Optimized for IE 8. Website admin by Bob Williams.

Movies     Bio     Events     Gallery     Plays     Blog     Facebook     Contact     Links     Home